Shop - Set of 7 Rick Riordan books


Set of 7 Rick Riordan books

brand new paperback

3,000.00 2,400.00

477 in stock

  • Description
  • Reviews (0)


Set contains

  1. Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian.

  2. The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #1)

  3. The Titan’s Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #3)

  4. The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus #1)

  5. The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #4)

  6. The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians #2)

  7. Demigods and Magicians: Three Stories from the World of Percy Jackson and the Kane Chronicles (Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover #1-3)


About Author:-

Rick Riordan is a teacher and a writer, and has won many awards for his mystery novels for adults. He says that the idea for Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief first came to him while he was teaching Greek mythology at middle school in San Francisco. But rumour has it that Camp Half Blood actually exists, and Rick spends his summers there recording the adventures of young demigods. Some believe that, to avoid a mass panic among the mortal population, he was forced to swear on the River Styx to present Percy Jackson’s story as fiction. Rick lives in Texas (apart from his summers on Half Blood Hill) with his wife and two sons.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set of 7 Rick Riordan books”